Rates & Availability

Dear Guests,

Please follow us and tag your pictures on Instagram! @HamlinLakeHouse #HamlinLakeHouse

Thank you for your interest in booking with us!

2021 AVAILABILITY:

Tues, November 23 - 

Enjoy the beautiful fall colors and winter wonderland in Ludington!

Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year's Eve are available!

2022 AVAILABILITY: 

Sat, Jan 1 – Thurs, June 9  

Sun, June 12 – Th, June 23

Mon, July 11 – Sun, July 17

Sun, July 24 - Fri, July 29

Sat, Aug 20 – Th, Sept 1

Fri, Sept 9 – Th, Oct 6

Th, Oct 13 –

Please contact us with questions, to inquire about specials or to make a reservation.

Thank you,

Laura

HamlinLakeHouse@gmail.com

Nightly Rates:

Up to 12 guests.

Sept 8, 2021 - May 26, 2022

$690-890/night

May 27, 2022 - September 10, 2022

$1200/night Sun-Th

$1400/night Fri & Sat nights 

Additional weekend fees not applied to stays of 5

nights or more.

All Holidays - 3 night minimum

Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas, NYE

 

Per stay:

  • Cleaning fee $350

  • Refundable Damage Deposit $1,000

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION

Cancellation policy:

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.

50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.

Must be 25 years of age or older to book, must be present at check-in and remain throughout the stay.  Parents may not book for their children.

Smoking is not allowed in the house.

Pets are not allowed.  Sorry!  : (

House is somewhat Handicapped Accessible (Kitchen, Dining Area, Family Room, 3 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms are on the main level.  Two steps to enter house.  No ramp available.)  Please ask for additional information.